If you could change places with anyone in the world, who would it be? Why? Describe what one day would look like?
Jack B)
9/12/2011 09:00:21 am

Is I had to choose one person in the world I could charge life's with it would be a move star. I would do this because they have all the fame,fans, and glory. They also get payed a bunch of cash for it. And that is why I would choose to change my life to a move star at of anyone in the world.



B)

Reply
Derek Graves
9/12/2011 09:21:08 am

If I had to choose one person I would have to choose an astronaut. One reason I would choose an astronaut is because I could live up in the space station and I could see are beautiful planet earth. That is why I would choose an astronaut.

Reply
marina
9/12/2011 09:34:16 am

if i had to choose anyone in the world to change places with it would probablly be bella from twilight because taylor laugthner would want to protect me and love me forever. plus i would get to ride on a vampires back. it would be just like the movie but better because i would be in it.

Reply
Lukas
9/12/2011 09:35:14 am

If I could choose anyone in the world to trade places with, I would choose a comic strip creater, preferably Stephan Pastis. I would choose this because I would be famous, draw beloved characters, and also have a slight anonymous feel, because no one would know what I actualy look like since thats hardly publicly displayed. Those are the reasons I would like to be a cartoonist for a day.

Reply
Jake :P
9/12/2011 09:39:03 am

I agree with Lukas. I to would like to be a cartoonist because i love comics like "Pearls Before Swine" and "Foxtrot". Also you would let people around the world to read your comics. and that is why i would love to be a cartoonist.

Reply
9/12/2011 10:13:13 am

After much thought... I FOUND A LOOPHOLE! I would like to be myself. I have a great life! I dont have to worry about a job, I get to have fun with friends, I play lacrosse. So i think i would be myself. I have fun and love my life :). p.s. if you liked my loophole then put a l:Pl at the end of your response.

Reply
Omar:) :) :) :)
9/12/2011 10:26:51 am

I agree with Maxwell because we already lead cool lives.l:Pl

Reply
Omar
9/12/2011 10:30:42 am

Ms. Garofoli, I'm having trouble with math.


Reply
9/12/2011 11:32:05 am

If I could be one person I would be Hope Solo beacuse she is one of my favorite players on the U.S Women's team. I would walk on the feild with the U.S team. I would take my place I would block every shot and we would win the game. I would be thanked by the team and then I would go to her house and relaxe the rest of the day!!!!!

Reply
Rafael
9/12/2011 11:47:32 am

I would be Bill Gates because he's awesome and he's a billionaire and i think one day of him would be pretty fun because i would wake up get some coffee(which I love hehehehehe) and have an awesome breakfast and basically work and get payed.

Reply
Rafael
9/12/2011 11:51:07 am

I think I spelled billionaire wrong. Oh yeah I meant to put work and get payed the rest of the day.


:0 and :)

Reply
JJ
9/12/2011 01:43:45 pm

Reply
9/12/2011 01:48:57 pm

if I could be one person I would be one of my friends so I could watch what I do all day. I would watch how smart I'm looking and how great I look.

Reply
Tia!!!!!!!
9/12/2011 02:03:57 pm

I agree with Rafael, because it would be so cool to have so much money! I could buy anything I would ever want, incuding vacays, mani-pedis, spa days, pets, just to name a few. I could also buy basic things such as dog food (for my cuuuuuuuuuuttttteee dog, Cody!!!!), tacos and lasagna (my fave foods!!!!), and stuff like that. That is why I would like to be a billionaire!

P.S. Rafael, I do believe you spelled billionaire right.

Reply
Maxwell Gauger o. O
9/12/2011 11:37:49 pm

Aw :(. Only omar liked my loophole. :(

Reply
Lukas
9/13/2011 07:49:37 am

So, Tia, u want 2 b Bill Gates then?
P.S. Sorry I didn't make it 2 school 2day. I have a horrible cold. l:Pl

Reply
coleawesomenessg
9/13/2011 09:06:11 am

If I had to trade places with one person in the world for a day I would choose the people who make lego sets (a.k.a brickmasters.) A regular day for me would be just sitting in a room all day building lego sets.

;P CHICKENS RULE THE WORLD!!!!!!

Reply
Paloma
9/13/2011 11:11:25 am

If I could trade places with someone for a day, it would be Katniss from The Hunger Games because it would be thrilling to be a part of the Hunger Games. I would wake up in the arena with Peeta by my side. We would cook a chicken or something and then go fight some people. Peeta would put his life in danger for me and would protect me! Then I would wake up back in my bed in Denver.

Reply
Alex BP
9/13/2011 11:33:25 am

If i had to be anyone in the world i would be James May from top gear also known as captain slow because he gets to test out a bunch of cars and be captain slow. if any of you haven't seen top gear then you should check out BBC America Monday nights. BP

Reply
Danny (B-l
9/13/2011 11:49:17 am

If i could change places with one person for a day i would probably choose
Twig from the edge chronicals because i could go and meet gyle goblins,woodtrolls,shrykes, and maybe get to fly a skyship also i could fight off the gloamglozer. Plus who doest want to live on a GIANT FLOATING ROCK!!
ps(if this made no sense end with (B-}

Reply
Hunter :)
9/13/2011 12:09:04 pm

If i were to trade places with anyone in the world it would be,A mad cartoonist! First of all i would get to make fun of famous people and make them look goofy. plus I have tons to say about kesha and ladygaga. P.S. that made no sense at all danny!!!(B-}

Reply
Leia
9/13/2011 12:38:40 pm

If I was able to change places with anybody, I would changes places with a movie star. I would appear from one movie to another and get lots of money. In my free time I would roam the corridors of a big house that would be mine. Although it may be busy, I would like to be a movie star.

Reply
Ethan
9/13/2011 01:17:09 pm

I would change places with a action movie star because then I would be able to do almost impossible things in movies like "Mission
Impossible". I would also get a bunch of money. My day would start off by waking up in a big mansion and looking at scrips then eating a fabulous breakfast. Then when I go to the set, I would get attached to wires and doing tricks in the air for the scene. Finally I would sign some autographs for my fans eat dinner at a fancy restaurant with other famous people and go to sleep in my mansion.

Reply
P@!*^^@ (Paloma)
9/14/2011 08:16:38 am

I definitely agree with JJ! I would like to be one of my friends to see how I looked all day. I also thought that was funny and it made me GIGGLE. I also agree with Derek because it would be cool to see all the planets and Earth as well.

Reply
J@K3 ( jake) :B
9/14/2011 08:27:58 am

I agree with Lukas. i would love for other people to view my cartoons. Oh and i would like to be famous also!





:B

Reply
Jared
9/14/2011 09:27:33 am

I agree with derek because seeing the earth from so far away it might look like a... a GIANT BLUEBERRY

Reply
c0/3 (cole)
9/14/2011 09:34:28 am

I agree with Ethan because being a movie star would be awesome. Also on film, I could make myself look like I was doing a flip when I was really attached to a string.Plus I would have lots of money so I could get what I really want: A FERRARI !!!!!


BV)

Reply
Melina :D
9/14/2011 09:46:34 am

I would want to switch place with Messi (the soccer player) because I want to know what it feels like to be loved and hated at the same time. I also want to know his moves because I want to be better than him ,and I would get to know what it would be like to be rich!!!

Reply
MELINA :P
9/14/2011 09:48:13 am

I agree with Leia, because my second option would be a movie star. I would want to get lots of money! :)

Reply
marina
9/14/2011 09:50:24 am

Melina I think your right that it would be cool to be Messi and know all those AWESOME moves but i also see how he could be hated.

Reply
J@<K (Jack) B)
9/14/2011 10:17:07 am

I agre with Cole it would be fun to build with legos all day and sell them in stores.







B)

Reply
Leia
9/14/2011 10:39:46 am

Cole are you hyper about the "CHICKENS RULE THE WORLD!" thing?

P.S.
I think it is not fun sitting around making LEGOs, Cole and Jack!

Reply
Hunter
9/14/2011 10:40:38 am

I agree with cole because personally I think it would be cool to play with legos for a job.

Reply
D@^ ^ \]
9/14/2011 11:06:46 am

I agree with paloma because Katniss is awesome and totally brave.Also how sweet would it be to get to fight with peeta at your side i could attempt to win in the hunger games succeed and wake up in my bed! (B-}

Reply
@lex BP
9/14/2011 11:28:39 am

first of all who is"D@^^\] second of all four CHICKENS RULE THE WORLD!!!! third i like yours Cole and finnaly fourth paloma what if katniss, in your body got you to join the hunger games? after the day having so much fun you wake up as your self in the arena like"Where am i? it looks like the hunger games oh crud." and bye-bye.l:Pl

Reply
@lex BP
9/14/2011 11:30:45 am

oops i meant to say "it looks like the hung-oh crud."

Reply
@lex BP
9/14/2011 11:32:09 am

i suspect D@^^\] is danny

Reply
Lukas |:P
9/14/2011 11:57:04 am

I agree with Ethan. I totaly overlooked the idea of an action star and would definetly want to change placs with one.

Reply
dorian agian
9/14/2011 12:10:54 pm

i dont agree with any one but Derek cause hes not a crazy stupid fool with his only goal in life being money!! rafeal bill gates doesnt get paid he pays people to work at micro soft. every one tell me you heard my imperfect perfection creativley capturing the terrible mistakes of your screwed up greedy ungrateful brains. i am now and foreveer will be perfekt in my imperfected simple ways .

Reply
Tia :D
9/14/2011 12:20:32 pm

First of all, Dorian, why do u always have to cuss?!!?!?!?!?!? Second of all, I agree with Melina because it would be so cool to be a famous soccer player and know all those cool moves to trick your opponents!

Reply
Eth@n
9/14/2011 12:33:59 pm

I agree with cole because I think it would be cool to think of ideas for a Lego set and putting Legos together according to my plan. But it has a downside because I would not go anywhere except for the room full of Legos. I also agree with Derek about being an astronaut because it would be fun to see the planets from outer space and float around in ZERO gravity.

P.S. Dorian you spelled perfect wrong (perfekt)

Reply
9/14/2011 12:34:09 pm

I agree with Luckas because I would be fun being able to draw beloved cartoons.

Reply
R@f@3/ (Rafael)
9/14/2011 12:36:15 pm

I agree with Cole because legos are awesome and yeah bye!


P.S. Im in lego club catapults rule (you hit me in the head Maya.)

Reply
Paloma
9/19/2011 07:01:21 am

Yah Danny

Reply
P@!*^^@ (Paloma)
9/19/2011 07:01:56 am

And Peeta is super dreamy.

Reply
marina
9/21/2011 12:15:55 am

who is peeta, is it like peeta bread

Reply
P@!*^^@
9/21/2011 01:54:26 am

NO Marina Peeta is an oober dreamy guy from the hunger games. I <3 PEETA

Reply
BELLA O.
9/22/2011 10:06:20 am

I wasnt in this amazing class when you had this assihnment but it sounds fun! If I could be anyone in the world I would be Katniss Everdeen from the Hunger Games as well. I love adventures and challanges.I think it would also be fun to see the world from a different perspective.This is who I would be.

Reply



Leave a Reply.