Please put the following words in order 1) highly important to 5) least important. Please explain the thought process behind the order of words.

Words to place in order:
*family
*friends
*outdoors
*education
*sports
Jared
10/17/2011 07:38:56 am

family, outdoors, friends, education ,sports

Reply
jared
10/17/2011 07:39:49 am

woww am I the first sweet!

Reply
10/17/2011 07:51:06 am

Family,education,frends,sports,outdoors!

Reply
10/17/2011 07:54:23 am

Family Friends Sports Education Outdoors




:) smiley face :( frowny face

Reply
J@<K
10/17/2011 08:01:44 am

Family, Education, Friends, Sports, Outdoors

Reply
10/17/2011 08:08:48 am

sorry I foregot my i in friends.Woop.I also foregot to explain. First, I would choose family.Family is importain to me because they feed me and love me. Then I would choose education, because It helps you get a job,lets you to collage,and you can read for entertament. I would then choose friends because they are good company and you have someone to talk to.Sports is almost the last one because it's fun but you can live without them. But they're fun to play.The last on my list is outdoors. Outside is a wonderful place,but I find having every thing else is more importain.

Reply
10/17/2011 08:10:14 am

Family, education, friends, outdoors, sports.

I would choose this, because you would never had been born if it weren't for your family, you need a good education or you wouldn't have a job and would be bankrupt, friends because you wouldn't be happy without people to talk to, outdoors because that is were many animals live and where we like to play, and sports because you need to get lots of exercize in order to live a healthy life.

Reply
Derek G.
10/17/2011 08:24:13 am

1.Family, 2.sports, 3.outdoors, 3.edicatin, 4.outdoors,then friends.

why I chose this order is because i love my family (like everybody else). Edication helps to get you a job. Friends back you up somtimes when you need it. Sports keep you fit and healthy. Outdoors has all kind of natur and other terific stoff (like Balarate!).

Reply
marina is awesome
10/17/2011 08:24:18 am

Family, education , sports, friends, outdoors
I think fammily goes first by a long shot because no matter what they will always be there for you.Then I think education because you need educatation to get a job. next sports because when you start on a team sport your not just incharge of your self but your team.Last the out doors because you do need it but not as much as the other things.

Reply
Ethan
10/17/2011 08:25:56 am

--family,education,friends,sports,outdoors.
The reason why I choose family first is that your family helps you and takes care of you. Next is education because it helps you learn new things and it makes me smarter. Friends are next because friends are like expanded family. They help me, support me and spend a lot of time with me. Forth is sports because it helps me exercise and do something exciting. My last choice is outdoors because it means technically recess and you can go outdoors almost any time so that is why outdoors is the last pick.

Reply
Sam
10/17/2011 08:26:44 am

Family, Education, Friends, Outdoors, Sports

Reply
c0/3 (Cole)
10/17/2011 08:40:20 am

Family,education,friends,outdoors,sports

I would chose family first because your family are the people who help you grow.Secondly,education because without education you don't know that much.Thirdly,friends life wouldn't mean very much to you if you had no friends.Fourthly,outdoors because we need to protect nature from global warming and outside is were we play most of our sports.Lastly,sports, you play them to get exercise.

Reply
|uk@$
10/17/2011 09:01:17 am

family
friends
education
outdoors
sports
I chose this order because that is the order I prioritize my homework by: I make sure I have nothing going on with my family, then make sure I have no hang-outs with friends. I finish my homework, which is followed by going outside with my sister. Finally, I use the leftover time watching either TV or sports.

Reply
Lukas
10/17/2011 09:03:37 am

Derek, you said outdoors twice.

Reply
_l @ l< 3
10/17/2011 09:19:12 am

Family, sports, freinds, outdoors and education.


Why i choose this combination is Because that my family is there no matter what,Sports because i love them, Freinds because I always hang out with them and they are awesome. The last two are outdoors because of camping, and playing with my dog roxy and education because it gets to monotonous. (wordly wize word!)

Reply
Leia
10/17/2011 09:36:20 am

family,education,friends,outdoors,sports
I would choose that order because families are important so I can live, education so I can get a job, friend to play and talk to,to relax and finally, sports to get exercise.

Reply
Paloma
10/17/2011 09:41:02 am

I think all of these things are important, but if I had to pick an order in which they would go in, the list would be this: 1)Family 2)Friends 3)Education 4)Sports 5)Outdoors. The reason I chose Family first is because if it weren't for my family, I wouldn't know what to do. I would be lonely and sad and a whole different person. I think family is important because my mom always makes me go to family gatherings and stuff, but she has a point. I picked Friends next because if I didn't have any friends, I would be mean and annoying to everybody. Friends are great to lean on when you are sad, and they help you through thick and thin. The reason I chose Education before Sports is because it isn't a requirement to play sports, but you have to go to school, even if you don't want to. Also, my mom says I have to finish my homework before I go to soccer practice. Education is cool! ish. Sports comes next because sports are fun, and it is a commitment, but it isn't that important and nobody HAS to play sports. Next is outdoors because playing outside and getting exercise is very important, but I think the other needs are more important. Also, by playing any sport you get exercise.


The end! :D

Reply
claire hoehn
10/17/2011 10:41:30 am

family,education,friends,sports out doors.

I put family first becuase family is very important. Education is next I put this next becuase if you are edicated you most likly are going to have better job applications. Friends are impoetant but I put that in the thrid slot becuase I think education is more important. Sports are a big part of my life. I love to play and get my energy out. The last one is outdoors i love the outdoors but i can stay inside all day long if I haft to.:}

Reply
CLAIRE
10/17/2011 10:43:41 am

I LOVE BOOKS! I HAVE SOME BOOKS IF ANYBODY WOULD LIKE TO BORROW THEM. JUST ASK ME!

Reply
RAFAEL
10/17/2011 11:44:52 am

Whoops! Family is first because your family does tons of things for you. Friends are next because they play with you and have sleepovers and hang out with you. Sports are third because they are fun. They help you learn the sport and it also gets your exercise in too. Education is fourth because in my opinion its kind of boring. Outdoors is last because I am not an outside person, I like a place to feel homey, cozy and warm.

Reply
10/17/2011 12:02:50 pm

family friends education sports outdoors

family is first because they are very important then friends because they're like family after that education because i need to learn then sports because i love sports then outdoors because they're peacful.

Reply
Omar
10/17/2011 01:12:33 pm

I would choose the order of family, friends, education, outdoors, and sports because
1.Family loves and cares for you. 2.Friends help you in tough situations. 3.Education you use to get a job. 4.Outdoors is beautiful and peaceful.
5.Sports you do for fun.

Reply
danny
10/17/2011 11:07:42 pm

Family,friends,edication,outdoors,sports
I chose this order because no one is comforted with out family and friends without them life would be glum.Then edication is needed because without edication you would mostlikely get a job at mcdonalds and not be able to raise kids.Otherwise outdoors and sports are what put the fun into life.

Reply
Diego
10/18/2011 06:59:32 am

family , education , friends , sports, outdoors
Family would definitely go first because they take care of you and love you . Education would go next because you need to be educated in life. Friends would go next because life would be dull without friends! Sports would be next in line so you could stay fit and have fun! Last but not least would be outdoors, because you could have fun and do what you love outside.

Reply
Dorian
10/18/2011 07:47:41 am

family freinds sports education outdoors. family is really important. friends are like your less important hand. sports keep you healthy. you can be dumb to live you dont have to be smart. out doors also helps your body.

Reply
|_uk@$
10/18/2011 09:03:40 am

I argree with Danny because (as I said before) that is how I prioritize my homework, although his reasons were also simalar to what I was thinking.

Reply
Diego
10/18/2011 09:13:41 am

Sorry my responce was late :)

Reply
Jared
10/18/2011 09:29:48 am

Sorry I forgot to explain 1. family because they are the only people in the world that will love you no matter what 2. out doors because the outdoors is the only resource we have (and really enjoyable)3.because life would suck with out friends4.education almost impossible to get a job without it. 5.sports because you could live without it and still have a good life.

Reply
Tia
10/18/2011 11:21:58 am

Reply
10/18/2011 11:24:16 am

Reply
10/18/2011 11:29:39 am

I agree with Claire because I could stay indoors all day long.(P.S me and Claire hsd the same order!) I also think that school is more importain then freinds,sports,and outdoors.

Reply
Tia
10/18/2011 11:30:47 am

Oops! Sorry, I don't know what just happened. Anyway, I like Leia's response because first of all, she put the words in the same order as I did (;)!). Second, I thought it was cool how she was able to explain her thoughts in just a few words.

Reply
M31!n@
10/18/2011 11:35:37 am

I would do school first because it is important to get high grades and get a good career, but friendship is after school because Wheatrigde Avalanche (our soccer team) played against a team and they hogged the ball ad wer'nt nice to eachother. After is family because you should treat your family nice because you are going to be with them more than half your life! Next is sports because SPORTS ROCK!! Last is outdoors, even though it's good to get fresh air and not be trapped in a room a lot, those other things are more important to me!

Reply
Jared
10/19/2011 08:16:23 am

Am i the only one that thinks are one and only great outdoors is important :(

Reply
@!e><
10/19/2011 10:07:30 am

family, education, friends, outdoors, sports.





MUTANT PIGS ARE AWESOME!!! $ukars

Reply
Paloma
10/20/2011 07:15:47 am

Mutant pigs are scary!

Reply
Jared
10/25/2011 06:05:48 am

Lukas I DEFINETLY agree

Reply
9/27/2012 05:32:35 pm

Appreciate your information

Reply



Leave a Reply.